This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Learn More

Accept

Book your stay

What's On

June 2018


Friday 1st – Sunday 3rd June | Wychwood Music Festival

https://wychwoodfestival.com/

 

Saturday 2nd June | Cheltenhams Three Peak Challenge

http://stvsandstgs.co.uk/threepeaks/

 

Saturday 2nd – Sunday 3rd June | Annual Vintage Rally and Country Show in Lechlade

https://www.soglos.com/culture/41889/Annual-Vintage-Rally-and-Country-Show-in-Lechlade

 

Tuesday 5th – Sunday 10th June | Cheltenham Science Festival

https://www.cheltenhamfestivals.com/science

 

Friday 15th – Sunday 17th June | Royal Three Counties Show

https://www.royalthreecounties.co.uk/

 

Friday 15th – Sunday 17th June | Cheltenham Food and Drink Festival

https://garden-events.com/

 

Friday 22nd – Sunday 24th June | Blenheim Palace Flower Show

http://www.blenheimflowershow.co.uk/

 

July 2018

 

Saturday 3rd June – Sunday 15th July | Cheltenham Music Festival

https://www.cheltenhamfestivals.com/

 

Saturday 7th – Sunday 8th July | The Cotswold Show and Food Festival

http://www.cotswoldshow.co.uk/

 

Tuesday 12th – Saturday 14th July | 2000 Trees Festival

https://www.twothousandtreesfestival.co.uk/

 

Friday 13th – Sunday 15th July | Royal International Air Tattoo

https://www.airtattoo.com/

 

Monday 16th July – Friday 27th July | Cheltenham Cricket Festival

https://www.gloscricket.co.uk/cheltenham-cricket-festival/

 

 

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Sign Up